Martin Andersson
Drifttekniker
070-569 12 50
martin.andersson@vidingehem.se

Fastighet/underhåll

Camilla Krig
Drifttekniker
070-569 03 99
camilla.krig@vidingehem.se

 

Teknikgruppen

Här hittar du mer information om Teknikgruppens arbete ►

HÄR FINNS VI

Mattias Andersson
Drifttekniker
070-569 07 89

mattias.andersson@vidingehem.se

Henrik Vernersson
Projektledare
0470-70 17 85
070-569 12 06
henrik.vernersson@vidingehem.se

Liselott Ericsson
Projektledare utemiljö
070-569 20 08
liselott.ericsson@vidingehem.se

Anna Ingvarsson
Projektledare
070-569 02 01
anna.ingvarsson@vidingehem.se​

Andreas Gustavsson
Fastighetsförvaltare
0470-70 17 82 
070-569 11 82
andreas.gustavsson@vidingehem.se

Besöksadress: Jonsgårdsvägen 19.
Telefon, växel: 0470-70 17 70.
Vägbeskrivning ►

 

Rickard Alexandersson
Drifttekniker
070-565 12 03

rickard.alexandersson@vidingehem.se

Håkan Strandmark
Fastighetschef
070-569 13 11

hakan.strandmark@vidingehem.se

Hans Bergman
Projektledare
070-569 00 94
hans.bergman@vidingehem.se